Latest Comments

    Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution

    United States
    Song Plays: 0 / Fans: 2 / Views: 2101

    Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution ThirdStyle Levels (All)

    Dear Sergio stepped by Xandertrax, DrugstoreCowboy
    Genres: Ska
    BPM: 130 Plays: 3,993
    Length: 3:02 Play Time: 107 hours

    Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution Biography

    Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution, or BOTAR, is a musical collective including influences from ska, punk, classical, and eastern European music, entirely in an acoustic format including classically trained musicians. It is composed of former Catch 22 members Tomas Kalnoky and Jamie Egan, in addition to Nick Afflitto, Marcy Ciuffreda, Matt Dannenberg, Rachel Goldstein, Layton Hayes, John Paul Jones, Achilles Kalnoky, Paul Lowndes, Chris Paszik, Mark Rendeiro, Dan Ross, Pete Sibilia, Shane Thomson, and Natalia Ushak.